Isis & Bear (Loop Animation)

For this project we were asked to create an animation which use loops. I came up an idea about the character was taking photos with her Poladroid. In the photo she was holding her Poladroid. Then the image of her in the photo started to take photos. So it would come back to the beginning of the animation again and again. I didn’t get this idea done because this was the first time that I use After Effects. I didn’t know much about how to achieve my idea. So it turned like a story of a girl and a ghost bear. But I enjoyed playing around with the images of my dolls and the style I like. Animating is still my pain though.

Project 5: Time + Perspective
Master of Creative Media (Animation & Interactive Media)
RMIT

Leave a Reply

