Think Pink (Generative Animation)

This project was about creating a generative animation. I’ve never done anything like this before but I was very excited. I saw some very beautiful fractal pictures when I was downloading the wallpapers for my iPhone. Then I thought maybe I could make a simple fractal animation as the response for this project. This was the first time I engaged with fractal. By changing the parameters the software will generate different shapes which is a magic. I enjoyed the process very much.

Project 4: Form + Image
Master of Creative Media (Animation & Interactive Media)
RMIT

2 Responses to “Think Pink (Generative Animation)”

  1. Jin Says:

    Think pink! Think pink if you want that quelque chose! 🙂

    • Isis Says:

      Wow! Thank you Jin! I think I’ve seen a little bit of this when I was looking for Audrey Hepburn’s movies but I didn’t finish watching that movie! This video clip is just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

