Wishlist (200 Drawings)

I’ve started my master study in Australia and I have to practice English again. My first deadline was to produce 200 drawings in any style or technique in one week and they should be displayed as a sequence with soundtrack. The outcome was inspired by human desire. As we grow up our wishlists change. After my boyfriend heard about my idea, he said it seemed that I always wanted to make some kind of meaningful stuff which was not necessary. Anyway, I have to say this project was really a rush. I didn’t have enough time to achieve what I wanted to express. By the way, this was the first time I seriously used Wacom pen and touch to draw. It was a bit tough at the beginning but 10 minutes later I started to enjoy it.

Project 1: Play + Inspiration (200 Drawings)
Master of Creative Media (Animation & Interactive Media)
RMIT

2 Responses to “Wishlist (200 Drawings)”

  1. Max Sharam Says:

    This is great Isis!

Leave a Reply

